Bassmaster Southern Open #1

Javascript is required to view this map.
Thu, 2011-01-20 - Sat, 2011-01-22

Trail Schedule

Tournament Date Lake Landing
Bassmaster Southern Open #1 Thu, 2011-01-20 - Sat, 2011-01-22 Lake Tohopekaliga
Bassmaster Central Open #1 Thu, 2011-02-24 - Sat, 2011-02-26 Lake Lewisville Lewisville Lake Park
Bassmaster Southern Open #2 Thu, 2011-03-24 - Sat, 2011-03-26 Lake Norman Blythe Landing
Bassmaster Southern Open #3 Thu, 2011-06-02 - Sat, 2011-06-04 Douglas Lake The Point Marina
Bassmaster Northern Open #1 Thu, 2011-07-07 - Sat, 2011-07-09 James River
Bassmaster Northern Open #2 Thu, 2011-08-25 - Sat, 2011-08-27 Lake Erie
Bassmaster Central Open #3 Thu, 2011-09-08 - Sat, 2011-09-10 Arkansas River
Bassmaster Northern Open #3 Thu, 2011-09-22 - Sat, 2011-09-24 Oneida Lake
Bassmaster Central Open #2 (Rescheduled) Thu, 2011-10-20 - Sat, 2011-10-22 Table Rock Lake Table Rock State Park Marina

Blog

Should be a busy blast off at the Rat-L-Trap Open on Toho June 29th. photo by Vance McCulloughShould be a busy blast off at the Rat-L-Trap Open on Toho June 29th. photo by Vance McCullough

Tommy Ziesmann & Richard GillespieTommy Ziesmann & Richard Gillespie

Tommy Ziesmann and Richard Gillespie won with a total weight of 15.58 lbs, good for $843.75! Tommy Dorman and Jimmy Dorman finished in 2nd place with 14.10 lbs. They...

Bobby Lane and Gerald Brown won the inaugural Bass Pro Shops PAA Tour Team Challenge on Toho with 64.64 pounds!Bobby Lane and Gerald Brown won the inaugural Bass Pro Shops PAA Tour Team Challenge on Toho with 64.64 pounds!

Spiderwire pro Bobby Lane has a pretty good memory for where fish are in a lake, where a specific piece of cover or structure may have a wrinkle and what to do to catch a...

Bobby Lane and Gerald Brown brought in 23.20 lbs today!Bobby Lane and Gerald Brown brought in 23.20 lbs today!

Spiderwire pro Bobby Lane of Florida and Gene Larew pro Gerald Brown of Oklahoma weighed 23.20 pounds Friday to jump into the lead of the Bass Pro Shops PAA Tour...

Articles

Whether the fishing is just good or is excellent the competition level in the Toho Marine Elite One-Man Trail Classic on Lake Tohopekaliga this weekend is guaranteed to be...

The 2014 Bass Anglers Sportsman Society kicks off the 2014 season this week with the Bass Pro Shops Southern Open No. 1 on Lake Tohopekaliga, and Hank Cherry is “ready to...

Although a massive winter cold front this week sent temperatures plunging below freezing even down into Florida, things should warm up...

Photo courtesy BASS CommunicationsPhoto courtesy BASS Communications

After coming oh, so close, to the Bassmaster Southern Open points championship in 2012, Jason Williamson of Aiken, S.C., hopes the stars are lining up for him...

 

Lake Guide

Listings for everything you will need on your next trip to enjoy our LAKE.