Everstart Southeast #1 - Okeechobee - Jan 10-12

Javascript is required to view this map.
Thu, 2013-01-10 - Sat, 2013-01-12

Trail Schedule

Tournament Date Lake Landing
2012 Everstart Championship - Ouachita River - Nov 1-4 Thu, 2012-11-01 - Sun, 2012-11-04 Ouachita River near Monroe, LA Forsythe Park
Everstart Southeast #1 - Okeechobee - Jan 10-12 Thu, 2013-01-10 - Sat, 2013-01-12 Lake Okeechobee Scott Driver Recreation Area
Everstart Western #1 - Lake Oroville - Jan 17-19 Thu, 2013-01-17 - Sat, 2013-01-19 Lake Oroville Spillway Launch
Everstart Texas #1 - Amistad - Jan 24-26 Thu, 2013-01-24 - Sat, 2013-01-26 Lake Amistad Diablo East Access
Everstart Texas #2 - Toledo Bend - Feb 14-16 Thu, 2013-02-14 - Sat, 2013-02-16 Toledo Bend Reservoir Paradise Point Marina & RV Resort
Everstart Western #2 - Roosevelt - Feb 21-23 Thu, 2013-02-21 - Sat, 2013-02-23 Roosevelt Lake Cholla Recreation Site
Everstart Southeast #2 - Guntersville - Feb 28 - Mar 2 Thu, 2013-02-28 - Sat, 2013-03-02 Lake Guntersville Lake Guntersville State Park
Everstart Central #1 - Ozarks - Mar 14-16 Thu, 2013-03-14 - Sat, 2013-03-16 Lake of the Ozarks Grand Glaize Recreation Area
Everstart Southeast #3 - Seminole - Apr 4-6 Thu, 2013-04-04 - Sat, 2013-04-06 Lake Seminole Bainbridge Boat Basin
Everstart Texas #3 - Texoma - Apr 18-20 Thu, 2013-04-18 - Sat, 2013-04-20 Lake Texoma Highport Marina
Everstart Northern #1 - Smith Mountain - Apr 25-27 Thu, 2013-04-25 - Sat, 2013-04-27 Smith Mountain Lake Parkway Marina
Everstart Central #2 - Pickwick - May 2-4 Thu, 2013-05-02 - Sat, 2013-05-04 Pickwick Lake McFarland Park
Everstart Southeast #4 - Wheeler - May 9-11 Thu, 2013-05-09 - Sat, 2013-05-11 Wheeler Lake Joe Wheeler State Park/First Creek
Everstart Western #3 - California Delta - May 16-18 Thu, 2013-05-16 - Sat, 2013-05-18 California Delta Russo's Marina
Everstart Central #3 - Kentucky - Jun 13-15 Thu, 2013-06-13 - Sat, 2013-06-15 Kentucky-Barkley Lakes Kenlake State Park Marina
Everstart Northern #2 - Potomac - Jun 20-22 Thu, 2013-06-20 - Sat, 2013-06-22 Potomac River Smallwood State Park
Everstart Northern #3 - Champlain - Jul 18-20 Thu, 2013-07-18 - Sat, 2013-07-20 Lake Champlain Dock Street Landing
Everstart Northern #4 - Upper Chesapeake Bay - Sep 12-14 Thu, 2013-09-12 - Sat, 2013-09-14 Upper Chesapeake Bay Anchor Marina
Everstart Central #4 - Detroit River - Jul 25-27 Wed, 2013-09-25 - Fri, 2013-09-27 Detroit River Elizabeth Park Marina
Everstart Texas #4 - Sam Rayburn - Oct 3-5 Thu, 2013-10-03 - Sat, 2013-10-05 Sam Rayburn Reservoir Umphrey Family Pavilion
Everstart Western #4 - Clear Lake - Oct 10-12 Thu, 2013-10-10 - Sat, 2013-10-12 Clear Lake CA Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina

Blog

A variety of techniques have come into play at this week's FLW Tour event on Lake Okeechobee. Anglers can fish most any style they like.

Brett Hite (74 pounds, 3...

 

Ohio’s Knick Leads Co-Anglers

CLEWISTON, Fla. (Feb. 6, 2014) – After approximately an hour-and-a-half fog delay Thursday morning, pro angler...
FLW has announced the disqualification of two anglers for the Walmart FLW Tour season opener at Lake Okeechobee Feb. 6-9.
 
Anthony Gagliardi of Prosperity, S.C., and Frank Clark of Benton, Ill., were in violation of rule five of the official rules. FLW said in both cases the rules violations were inadvertent.
 
The FLW Tour field and FLW Fantasy Fishing field have both been adjusted to show a field of 178 anglers. The FLW Tour event will pay down to 88 places.

Here, in its entirety, is Rule #5 as refferenced in the FLW press release:

Articles

The scenario on Florida's famed Lake Okeechobee could not be better Feb. 6-9 for the opening FLW Tour Major of 2014 as Brandon Cobb of Greenwood, S.C., begins his rookie...

The weather continues to affect the early 2014 FLW Outdoors tournaments in Florida, but somebody always catches fish and wins.

The “Polar Vortex” that swept down out of the Arctic bringing sub-freezing temperatures all the way to Florida this week probably means that anglers in the Rayovac...

The Walmart BFL Gator Division will kick off the FLW Bass Fishing League year Saturday on Lake Okeechobee with a full field of 200 boats and predictions of a 6-pound or...

 

Lake Guide

Listings for everything you will need on your next trip to enjoy our LAKE.

Bait & Tackle

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151
910 Okeechobee Boulevard
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-2128

Hotels

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151
910 Okeechobee Boulevard
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-2128

Marinas

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151
910 Okeechobee Boulevard
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-2128

Campgrounds

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151

Landings/Ramps

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151

Fishing Guides

920 East Del Monte Avenue
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-3151
910 Okeechobee Boulevard
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-2128
5286 SW 16th Avenue
Okeechobee, FL 34974
United States
(800) 284-2446

Boat Dealers / Repairs

910 Okeechobee Boulevard
Clewiston, FL 33440
United States
(863) 983-2128
2340 West State Road 84
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
United States
(954) 584-1233