FLW Everstart Series - 2013

Trail Schedule

Tournament Date Lake Landing
2012 Everstart Championship - Ouachita River - Nov 1-4 Thu, 2012-11-01 - Sun, 2012-11-04 Ouachita River near Monroe, LA Forsythe Park
Everstart Southeast #1 - Okeechobee - Jan 10-12 Thu, 2013-01-10 - Sat, 2013-01-12 Lake Okeechobee Scott Driver Recreation Area
Everstart Western #1 - Lake Oroville - Jan 17-19 Thu, 2013-01-17 - Sat, 2013-01-19 Lake Oroville Spillway Launch
Everstart Texas #1 - Amistad - Jan 24-26 Thu, 2013-01-24 - Sat, 2013-01-26 Lake Amistad Diablo East Access
Everstart Texas #2 - Toledo Bend - Feb 14-16 Thu, 2013-02-14 - Sat, 2013-02-16 Toledo Bend Reservoir Paradise Point Marina & RV Resort
Everstart Western #2 - Roosevelt - Feb 21-23 Thu, 2013-02-21 - Sat, 2013-02-23 Roosevelt Lake Cholla Recreation Site
Everstart Southeast #2 - Guntersville - Feb 28 - Mar 2 Thu, 2013-02-28 - Sat, 2013-03-02 Lake Guntersville Lake Guntersville State Park
Everstart Central #1 - Ozarks - Mar 14-16 Thu, 2013-03-14 - Sat, 2013-03-16 Lake of the Ozarks Grand Glaize Recreation Area
Everstart Southeast #3 - Seminole - Apr 4-6 Thu, 2013-04-04 - Sat, 2013-04-06 Lake Seminole Bainbridge Boat Basin
Everstart Texas #3 - Texoma - Apr 18-20 Thu, 2013-04-18 - Sat, 2013-04-20 Lake Texoma Highport Marina
Everstart Northern #1 - Smith Mountain - Apr 25-27 Thu, 2013-04-25 - Sat, 2013-04-27 Smith Mountain Lake Parkway Marina
Everstart Central #2 - Pickwick - May 2-4 Thu, 2013-05-02 - Sat, 2013-05-04 Pickwick Lake McFarland Park
Everstart Southeast #4 - Wheeler - May 9-11 Thu, 2013-05-09 - Sat, 2013-05-11 Wheeler Lake Joe Wheeler State Park/First Creek
Everstart Western #3 - California Delta - May 16-18 Thu, 2013-05-16 - Sat, 2013-05-18 California Delta Russo's Marina
Everstart Central #3 - Kentucky - Jun 13-15 Thu, 2013-06-13 - Sat, 2013-06-15 Kentucky-Barkley Lakes Kenlake State Park Marina
Everstart Northern #2 - Potomac - Jun 20-22 Thu, 2013-06-20 - Sat, 2013-06-22 Potomac River Smallwood State Park
Everstart Northern #3 - Champlain - Jul 18-20 Thu, 2013-07-18 - Sat, 2013-07-20 Lake Champlain Dock Street Landing
Everstart Northern #4 - Upper Chesapeake Bay - Sep 12-14 Thu, 2013-09-12 - Sat, 2013-09-14 Upper Chesapeake Bay Anchor Marina
Everstart Central #4 - Detroit River - Jul 25-27 Wed, 2013-09-25 - Fri, 2013-09-27 Detroit River Elizabeth Park Marina
Everstart Texas #4 - Sam Rayburn - Oct 3-5 Thu, 2013-10-03 - Sat, 2013-10-05 Sam Rayburn Reservoir Umphrey Family Pavilion
Everstart Western #4 - Clear Lake - Oct 10-12 Thu, 2013-10-10 - Sat, 2013-10-12 Clear Lake CA Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina

Blog

Bray Claims Co-angler Title

JASPER, Texas (Oct.

Michael Hall caught some nice bass during our day on Lake Toho.Michael Hall caught some nice bass during our day on Lake Toho.He also caught a whopper tilapia!He also caught a whopper tilapia!

Shortly after I posted the FLW press release on the College Fishing event set to take place on Chesapeake Bay, I got this bit of info from Michael Hall who will fish the...

Hippensteel Wins Co-angler Title


TRENTON, Mich.

Hippensteel Wins Co-angler Title


TRENTON, Mich.

Articles

In June 2000, 9-year-old Austin Terry of San Angelo, Texas, was fishing in Lake O.H. Ivie when something ate his Carolina-rigged worm. When he finally wrestled...

Nick Gainey has not been fishing since the middle of July in the Northern EverStart tournament on Lake Champlain. But that's all right.

Randall Tharp usually fishes the EverStart Southeast Division schedule in addition to the FLW Tour, but he is fishing the EverStart Central Division tournament...

Brian Latimer of Belton, SCBrian Latimer of Belton, SC

Brian Latimer will be practice fishing the first half of this week for the EverStart Southeast Division tournament Thursday-Saturday on Lake Seminole with one...