Rayovac Western #1 - Lake Havasu - Feb 5-7, 2015

Javascript is required to view this map.
Lake Havasu
Thu, 2015-02-05 - Sat, 2015-02-07

Trail Schedule

Tournament Date Lake Landing
Rayovac Southeast #1 - Okeechobee - Jan 22-24, 2015 Thu, 2015-01-22 - Sat, 2015-01-24 Lake Okeechobee Roland Martin Marina & Resort
Rayovac Western #1 - Lake Havasu - Feb 5-7, 2015 Thu, 2015-02-05 - Sat, 2015-02-07 Lake Havasu Lake Havasu State Park - Windsor Beach Access
Rayovac Texas #1 - Amistad - Feb 12-14, 2015 Thu, 2015-02-12 - Sat, 2015-02-14 Lake Amistad Diablo East Access
Rayovac Southeast #2 - Guntersville - Mar 19-21, 2015 Thu, 2015-03-19 - Sat, 2015-03-21 Lake Guntersville Lake Guntersville State Park
Rayovac Texas #2 - Sam Rayburn - Apr 9-11, 2015 Thu, 2015-04-09 - Sat, 2015-04-11 Sam Rayburn Reservoir Umphrey Family Pavilion
Rayovac~ Central #1 - Grand Lake - Apr 16-18, 2015 Thu, 2015-04-16 - Sat, 2015-04-18 Grand Lake Wolf Creek Park
Rayovac Texas #3 - Texoma - Apr 30-May 2, 2015 Thu, 2015-04-30 - Sat, 2015-05-02 Lake Texoma Highport Marina
Rayovac Central #2 - Kentucky Lake - May 7-9, 2015 Thu, 2015-05-07 - Sat, 2015-05-09 Kentucky-Barkley Lakes Moors Resort & Marina
Rayovac Western #2 - California Delta - May 7-9, 2015 Thu, 2015-05-07 - Sat, 2015-05-09 California Delta Russo's Marina
Rayovac Southeast #3 - Seminole - May 21-23, 2015 Thu, 2015-05-21 - Sat, 2015-05-23 Lake Seminole Bainbridge Boat Basin
Rayovac Northern #1 - James River - Jun 4-6, 2015 Thu, 2015-06-04 - Sat, 2015-06-06 James River Osborne Landing
Rayovac Northern #2 - Lake Champlain - Jul 30-Aug 1, 2015 Thu, 2015-07-30 - Sat, 2015-08-01 Lake Champlain Dock Street Landing
Rayovac Central #3 - Lake Dardanelle - Aug 13-15, 2015 Thu, 2015-08-13 - Sat, 2015-08-15 Lake Dardanelle Lake Dardanelle State Park Fishing Pavilion
Rayovac Northern #3 - Lake Erie - Aug 27-29, 2015 Thu, 2015-08-27 - Sat, 2015-08-29 Lake Erie Shelby Street Public Boat Ramp
Rayovac Western #3 - Clear Lake - Sep 24-26, 2015 Thu, 2015-09-24 - Sat, 2015-09-26 Clear Lake CA Konocti Vista Casino Resort & Marina
Rayovac CHAMPIONSHIP - Ohio River - Oct 29-31, 2015 Thu, 2015-10-29 - Sat, 2015-10-31 Ohio River Paducah, KY City of Paducah Ohio River Boat Launch

Articles

Roy Hawk's knowledge of Havasu should be helpful in Rayovac Western Div tournamentRoy Hawk's knowledge of Havasu should be helpful in Rayovac Western Div tournament

The bass in Lake Havasu are in between the winter and spring mode right now, said veteran tournament angler Roy Hawk, but the full moon next week should speed up the...

 

Lake Guide

Listings for everything you will need on your next trip to enjoy our LAKE.